Past public lecture

The damage occurred to the breakwaters built on the NSW coastline due to the June 2016 storm , which recorded the highest ever wave height of 17.7m was discussed in this talk. Our speaker was be Indra Jayewardene (MIE Aust, CPEng, NPER)

Event was a great success at the Engineers Australia Auditorium
Please Click Here to view the full photo album

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.